Ordremottak/Sentralbord
Tom Rune portrett  Tom-Rune Sandum
  Dir. tlf: 23 06 08 90
  Mob: 402 12 625
  E-post: tom@berco-as.no


Salgssjef
Hilde portrett  Hilde Aasen
  Dir. tlf: 23 06 08 93
  Mob: 922 54 157
  E-post: hilde@berco-as.no
 

Salgssjef avd. Vest
Morten Hamre halv  Morten Hamre
 Mob: 907 90 830
 E-post: morten@berco-as.no

 

Adm. dir.
Tor portrett
Tor E. Berg
Dir. tlf: 23 06 08 97
Mob: 916 38 050
E-post: tor@berco-as.no


Lager/Sjåfør
Vegard portrett  Vegard Larsen
  Dir. tlf: 23 06 08 98
  Mob: 453 92 454
  E-post: vegard@berco-as.no


Regnskap
Helen portrett
  Helen Kjørlien
  Dir. tlf: 23 06 08 94
  E-post: regnskap@berco-as.no